Business

Insights

Ailancy helps its clients by bringing cross-functional expertise, such as: digital & customer experience, IT & Data, regulatory compliance, new product development, as well as, market research and benchmarking.

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/etuderetrospective-300x186.png

Retrospective 2019 – Prospective 2020

  • Ailancy
  • Associée EN
  • Business categories
  • Business insights
  • Distribution
  • Efficiencies of organisations
  • Innovation & Digital
  • Innovation & Technology
  • Insurance
  • Investment Banking
  • Item categories
  • Manager
  • Partners
  • Publication
  • Regulatory And Compliance
  • Retail Banking
  • Senior Manager
  • Team categories
  • Trends

As the year 2020 begins, Ailancy invites you to relive the highlights of the financial industry in France. We invite you to discover our views and analyses through this retrospective of 2019. We also look forward to discussing the topics to be followed in 2020.

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/CX-2-200x300.jpg

Digital & Private Banking: a remarkable customer experience

  • Distribution
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking

Faced with the multiplication of digital uses and a changing environment, the relationship model in banking, which is still very much marked by the value of face-to-face contact, may be evolving, with impacts on segmentation and commercial organisation. Thus, the new customer relationship models in private banking now seem to...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Fotolia_134100768_S-300x200.jpg

Defining a new relationship model in insurance #1

  • Distribution
  • Efficiencies of organisations
  • Insurance
  • Publication

Insurance companies, mutual insurance companies and bancassurance companies are now facing two major phenomena impacting their customer relations: the digitalisation of customers and the emergence of InsurTechs. In order to respond in the best possible way, it is necessary to think about adapting or even overhauling the relationship model. In...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Centres-Relation-Client-Banque-2020-et-Digital-300x200.jpg

Banking CRCs & digital: how will they evolve by 2020?

  • Distribution
  • Efficiencies of organisations
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking

What are the prospects for banking Customer Relations Centres by 2020 in a context of digital transition? How will they take advantage of digital technology to reinvent remote customer relations? How can they play a pivotal role in cross-channel distribution? Why will they become the preferred contact for “digital friendly” and remote...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Intelligence-artificielle-grande-taille-300x225.jpg

Chatbot: the new face of customer relations?

  • Distribution
  • Efficiencies of organisations
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking

A chatbot is an interface capable of maintaining a conversation with a user by voice or text exchange. With the multiplication and digitalisation of contact points, the search for simplicity of the process, accessibility of services and speed of response times has never been so strongly felt by customers. Thus,...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Fotolia_190897396_XS-300x200.jpg

Customer & employee experience, two sides of the same coin

  • Distribution
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking

What if customer experience alone is not enough? What do your employees think and how can you leverage their experience? The customer has taken a central place in the strategy of companies in all sectors. With the digitalisation of usage, the customer journey is becoming more complex and the interactions...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Fotolia_198248704_S-1-300x200.jpg

Online and offline customer journeys: how to reconcile them?

  • Distribution
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking

With the digitalisation of the underwriting process, retail banks and insurers are facing a major challenge: understanding and exploiting the influence of online channels on offline sales.  In other words, how to accelerate and manage the contribution of digital to sales in a multi-channel distribution context? This question is becoming...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/blake-wisz-q3o_8MteFM0-unsplash-300x200.jpg

Open banking & business markets: strategic urgency

  • Distribution
  • Publication
  • Retail Banking
  • Trends

Professional customers are major consumers of banking products and services because of their activity (financing, electronic banking, etc.). With an average net banking income per professional customer of more than double that of an individual customer, they represent a real growth driver that is leading banks to rethink their approach...

Business

Insights

Ailancy accompagne ses clients au travers d'un apport d'expertises transverses aux métiers, tel que : le digital et l'expérience client, l'IT et la data, les évolutions réglementaires, les leviers technologiques (Blockchain, ...), ainsi que les tendances et perspectives de marché.

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/adobestock_183819723-300x200.jpeg
picto-pubs

Publication

L’investissement à impact, étoile montante de la finance durable

  • Assurance
  • Banque de détail
  • BFI & Gestion d'actifs
  • Distribution
  • Efficacités des organisations
  • Marketing

En croissance exponentielle ces dernières années, l’investissement à impact, petit poucet de la finance durable, séduit de plus en plus les investisseurs institutionnels et particuliers. Face à une offre d’investissement responsable diverse et souvent complexe à déchiffrer, l’investissement à impact se démarque avec une approche plus concrète et ambitieuse. En...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/etuderetrospective-300x186.png
picto-pubs

Publication

Rétrospective 2019 – Prospective 2020

  • Ailancy
  • Associée
  • Assurance
  • Banque de détail
  • BFI & Gestion d'actifs
  • Catégories Articles
  • Distribution
  • Efficacités des organisations
  • Innovation & Digital
  • Innovation & Technologie
  • Manager
  • Réglementaire
  • Tendances

À l’occasion du début de l’année 2020, Ailancy vous propose de revivre les temps forts qui ont marqué l’industrie financière en France. Nous vous proposons de découvrir nos points de vue et analyses au travers de cette rétrospective 2019. De quoi également aborder les sujets à suivre pour l’année 2020.

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/illustration-etude-assurance-1-196x300.jpg
picto-pubs

Publication

Perspectives et cas d’usage des Robo Advisors en BtoB

  • Assurance
  • Distribution
  • Innovation & Digital
  • Innovation & Technologie
  • Réglementaire
  • Tendances

Fin 2015 Ailancy publiait un panorama de nouveaux acteurs – les « Robo Advisors » – et leurs usages pour la distribution de produits d’épargne financière. Ces trois dernières années ont confirmé la montée en puissance de ces nouveaux outils. Ces nouvelles technologies digitales apportent une innovation remarquable dans le...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/adobestock_228145272-300x149.jpeg
picto-pubs

Publication

Stratégie marketing et commerciale des Asset Managers : comment le site internet devient-il un outil incontournable ?

  • BFI & Gestion d'actifs
  • Catégories Articles
  • Distribution
  • Innovation & Digital
  • Innovation & Technologie
  • Marketing

Après un contexte globalement défavorable l’an dernier dû notamment à des marchés en berne, une pression constante sur le PNB, principalement sur les frais de gestion, une intensification persistante de la concurrence induite par la globalisation des marchés et une spécialisation des acteurs, il est aujourd’hui indispensable pour les Asset...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/adobestock_181810352-300x179.jpeg
picto-pubs

Publication

PACTE – Quelles stratégies gagnantes face à la recomposition du paysage de l’épargne ?

  • Banque de détail
  • BFI & Gestion d'actifs
  • Distribution
  • Réglementaire

Les évolutions relatives à la création du Plan Epargne Retraite et à la portabilité des contrats d’assurance vie doivent être anticipées, à la fois pour réussir les « figures imposées » de la mise à niveau des process et des outils et pour saisir les opportunités commerciales.    

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/article_man-blue-250x300.jpg
picto-pubs

Publication

La Relation Client à Distance : les leviers de transformation

  • Banque de détail
  • Distribution

« La Relation Client à Distance » en Banque de Détail dépasse les enjeux historiques d’optimisation des coûts de distribution consistant à allouer les ressources en fonction du potentiel commercial des clientèles ciblées. Elle devient désormais un enjeu de promesse relationnelle à part entière avec des ambitions d’amélioration de la...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Tendances-300x169.jpg
picto-pubs

Publication

Comparateurs d’assurance : les enjeux d’une relation tripartite

  • Assurance
  • Distribution
  • Marketing

Les comparateurs d’assurance ont fait leur apparition dès 2005-2006 en France en suivant le modèle d’autres types de comparateurs en ligne.Ce modèle très répandu dans les pays anglo-saxons se caractérise par une prise de position centrale au sein d’une relation tripartite. Au service du client final mais aussi de ses...

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/blake-wisz-q3o_8MteFM0-unsplash-300x200.jpg
picto-pubs

Publication

Open Banking & marchés pros : urgence stratégique

  • Banque de détail
  • Distribution
  • Tendances

Les clients Professionnels sont fortement consommateurs de produits et de services bancaires du fait de leur activité (financements, monétique …). Avec un produit net bancaire moyen par client Pro de plus du double de celui d’un Particulier, ils constituent à ce jour un véritable relais de croissance qui amène les...

.com/aos@2.3.1/dist/aos.js">