Ailancy Luxembourg


New international territories for Ailancy

An opening of new territories internationally.

Ailancy is extremely proud to announce the creation of Ailancy Luxembourg

The aim of creating this entity in Luxembourg is to boost Ailancy’s presence in an already known market. Ailancy wishes to accelerate its capacity to support operationally all its clients in Luxembourg.    

Strengthen ourexpertise

It is about the creation of a new entity. This project is entrusted to David Richards who has 25 years of experience, mainly in the financial industry market in Luxembourg, and thus takes the role of Managing Director of Ailancy Luxembourg.

The Luxembourg market offers very interesting prospects for a firm like Ailancy which will be able to rely on its valued expertise across the entire value chain of the financial market ecosystem and which already has strong references of projects carried out on site.   All the Ailancy and Avanty teams are looking forward to this new project and will join forces with David in order to foster the development of our business !     Contact us : luxembourg@ailancy.com

Latest Firm News

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/adobestock_63159912-300x200.jpeg

Ailancy’s Green IT Best Practices #2: Discover our Best Practices concerning Data Centres

  • Blog
  • Central Functions
  • Event
  • Green IT
  • Innovation & Digital
  • Innovation & Technology
  • Investment Services & Asset Management
  • Publication
  • Sustainable finance
  • Trends

The explosion in the number and size of data centres in recent years has led to the development of best practices to minimise the environmental impact of our data consumption. These best practices may concern areas as different as the architecture of data centers or the strategic approach to thei

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/le-groupe-ailancy-et-sa-strategie-qui-faconne-son-cycle-de-vie-4-1-300x241.png

Ailancy Group and its strategy that shapes its life cycle

  • Ailancy
  • Blog
  • Investment Banking

Marie-Thérèse Aycard Cabanel, President of Ailancy Group tells us how the Ailancy Group has managed to maintain a unique strategy since its creation. You can find his podcast on: ETI Radio.TV

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/adobestock_194849644-300x161.jpeg

Regulatory transformation, the Ailancy white paper

  • Central Functions
  • Publication
  • Regulatory And Compliance

Ailancy has developed strong expertise in regulatory transformation in the banking – finance – insurance sectors. This white paper condenses the general principles to be kept in mind when launching a regulatory project, whether it is a simple pre-framework or an implementation over se

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/adobestock_164743316-300x200.jpeg

The obligation to save the Rhinos

  • Blog
  • Distribution
  • Investment Banking
  • Publication
  • Sustainable finance
  • Trends

Using finance as a lever to support the preservation of animal life? An innovation that seems to be becoming a reality. Indeed, under the impetus of the World Bank and in cooperation with the Rhino Impact Investment Project, the Zoological Society of London and South African nature reserves, a n

More publications

Ailancy Luxembourg


De nouveaux territoires à l’international pour Ailancy

Une ouverture de nouveaux territoires à l’international.

Ailancy est extrêmement fier de vous annoncer la création d’Ailancy Luxembourg

L’objectif de la création de cette entité au Luxembourg est de dynamiser la présence d’Ailancy sur un marché déjà connu. Ailancy souhaite accélérer sa capacité à accompagner opérationnellement tous ses clients au Luxembourg.    

Renforcer notre expertise

Il s’agit de la création d’une nouvelle entité. Ce projet est confié à David Richards qui a 25 ans d’expérience, principalement sur le marché de l’industrie financière au Luxembourg, et prend ainsi le poste de Directeur Général d’Ailancy Luxembourg.

Le marché luxembourgeois offre des perspectives très intéressantes pour un cabinet comme Ailancy qui pourra s’appuyer sur ses expertises reconnues sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur de l’industrie financière et possède déjà de belles références de projets réalisés sur place.   Ce sont toutes les équipes d’Ailancy et d’Avanty qui se réjouissent de ce nouveau projet et qui se mobiliseront auprès de David pour l’aider dans le développement de son activité !   Nous contacter : luxembourg@ailancy.com

Dernières nouvelles du cabinet

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/image-nl-conformite-300x200.jpg

Publication

Compliance Monthly by Ailancy Janvier 2023

  • Fonctions centrales
  • Réglementaire

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ailancy vous présente sa #newsletter mensuelle dédiée aux évolutions réglementaires et organisationnelles impactant la fonction #Conformité. Cette newsletter nous permet également de vous partager nos dernières publications ! Une newsletter fournie pour d

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/towfiqu-barbhuiya-05xccftozn4-unsplash-300x200.jpg

Publication

L’équipe Wealth Management lance sa nouvelle Newsletter 🚀

  • Patrimoine et Assurance vie
  • Tendances

Nos équipes Wealth Management lance leur newsletter ! Un rendez-vous mensuel d’actualité Banque privée, Assurance-vie, GCP, et Epargne, pour partager les sujets du moment 🚀 Pour ce début d’année, nous vous proposons, au-delà de nos vœux pour cette nouvelle année et des él

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/newsletter-4-1-300x300.png

Publication

Newsletter Blockchain #36 Ailancy et Kramer Levin

  • Innovation & Technologie
  • Réglementaire
  • Services d’investissements & AM

NEWSLETTER BLOCKCHAIN Afin de mieux rendre compte d’une actualité toujours plus riche, Ailancy et Kramer Levin ont décidé d’unir leurs talents et sont heureux de vous présenter cette Newsletter Crypto-actifs et Blockchain élaborée par les spécialistes Blockchain des deux cabinets. FTX

https://www.ailancy.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/01/microsoftteams-image-41-300x185.jpg

Publication

Retour sur le séminaire Ambitious Finance | 6 juillet 2022

  • Ambitious finance
  • Finance Durable

Rétrospective 2022 2022 a été une année exceptionnelle pour le développement de l’activité Finance Durable chez Ailancy ». En particulier, grâce à notre séminaire des décideurs en Banque – Finance – Assurance signé « Ambitious Finance ». En résumé : une quin

Voir les actualités